Shop
Gary's Flower Shoppe
1910 E 38th St Erie, PA 16510
LOCAL: (814) 825-5484
0
Customer Reviews
Gary's Flower Shoppe
Local Erie, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Wonderful experience. Had flowers delivered to a anniversary destination and provided specific delivery instructions. Everything went off without a hitch, flowers were beautiful, my wife was so excited! Highly recommend
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers delivered on time.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

beautiful!
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful plant and on time delivery. My aunt was extremely pleased.
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I ordered the azaleas but miniature roses were sent instead. They said they were beautiful and were pleased with them so no problem there was a substitute. Thank you for your promptness and quality of flowers. They were much appreciated.
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

beautiful flowers, my grandma loved them!
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

This is the first time I've ordered from Gary's and I couldn't be more pleased. The funeral arrangement was beautiful. I am very thankful knowing that I can order from Gary's for any occasion and the arrangement will be top quality.
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Perfect costumer service, perfect flowers and final result for my Custom order. 5 stars !
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

The best. I ordered about 1/2 hour before the store closed hoping the arrangement would be delivered the next day of the memorial. They arrived that evening. My family was thrilled how beautiful the arrangement was and I was in shock they could be delivered so fast right after being ordered. Thank you so much -- you helped make a difficult time much more tolerable. Bill Banaszek Salem, Oregon
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Awesome service, everything delivered on time and the flowers were even better than the picture. Thank you!
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

As always, flowers are beautiful! Never disappointed.
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Thank you to Gary's for their beautiful arrangement for my grandmother's funeral. Although I was not able to see them in person, the pics of them were gorgeous and my aunt said they smelled amazing!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Living out of the area, I can always count of Gary's Flowers to deliver beautiful arrangements to my mother and other family memebers. My mother always raves of how gorgeous her arrangements look. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very pleased. Will definitely order again! Gary also added chocolates when he couldn't deliver on Mothers Day due to the high volume of calls he received!.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I have used Gary’s multiple times for my mom in Erie and she is always pleased, especially this Mother’s Day with the hydrangeas. Thank you for the consistent and professional work.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Outstanding as usual!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Awesome! Beautiful mother's day arrangement delivered on the day requested. Each day it gets more beautiful and fuller. Would DEFINITELY order again from Gary's. Well done and thank you for EXCEEDING expectations!!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Received 2 arrangements. Both unique & beautiful,!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Gary’s always has fresh beautiful flowers. The way he combines the colors and flowers is always a delight
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Lovely plant.
Date: May 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers what a great bunch of folks to work with
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

Fabulous as always
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

na
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Love the way the flowers are arranged and great choice of color
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DC

I've been ordering from Gary for over 35 years. As far as I'm concerned he's one of a kind. 1st Class service, quality and exquisite arrangements everytime!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

This was the perfect arrangement for a girl child. She loved the colorful flowers and purple balloon.
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flowers from you got so many compliments, thank you for providing top notch products!
Date: Nov 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

The arrangement was beautiful.... the ability to order online is very nice.
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement and very fresh.
Date: Jun 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered a bouquet early yesterday morning, and by 11:00 AM, I received a text from my sister-in-law saying that the bouquet had been delivered. Later my brother-in-law sent a photo of the bouquet, and it was just what I had wanted. Kudos for prompt delivery, and listening to/interpreting directions.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

My favorite florist! The floral arrangements are always spectacular! The entire staff is wonderful!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

I have used Gary's for years. the arrangements are always beautiful and imaginative. Service is excellent. Best in Erie.
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always the best! My florist for over 40 years!
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers I had delivered to Pizza Hut
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Great place,,been buying here since the 70's
Date: Jan 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WV

Never fail to meet our expectations! You all are the best!
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Flowers were great my wife loved them
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very happy with the shopping experience and product.
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers and VERY quick delivery. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Erie, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Gary's Flower Shoppe
1910 E 38th St
Erie, PA. 16510
Local: (814) 825-5484

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl